NOVEMBER

November 5, Sunday
Faith2Face Youth 12:30 - 2:30 pm

November 6, Monday
God's Girls 7:15 - 8:30 pm
NO LIVE Youth Meeting

November 11, Saturday
Morning Prayer Meeting 8 am

November 12, Sunday
Faith2Face Youth 12:30 - 2:30 pm

November 13, Monday
God's Girls 7:15 - 8:30 pm
NO LIVE Youth Meeting

November 14, Tuesday
Community Forum presented by
 Steered Straight and other sponsors
    6:30 - 9:00 pm
BEGINNINGS
Upcoming Events
NEW
Gathering seekers of truth to encounter Jesus

and experience his life-transforming power
80 Jefferson Blvd.                          Edison New Jersey 08817                               (732) 985-7097  
newbeginningsnaz@gmail.com

November 17 - 18, Friday - Sunday
Fawn Grove Trip 5 pm Fri - 10 pm Sat

November 18, Saturday
Morning Prayer Meeting 8 am
Food Pantry 1 - 3 pm

November 19, Sunday
NO Faith2Face Youth Meeting

November 20, Monday
God's Girls 7:15 - 8:30 pm
Monday Night LIVE Youth 7:15 - 8:30 pm

November 27, Monday
God's Girls 7:15 - 8:30 pm
Monday Night LIVE Youth 7:15 - 8:30 pm